Post a Review of Into the Blue
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

13  red_satin_doll posted on Nov 13, 2012 | http://red-satin-doll.livejournal.com/
Normal Again is one of my favorite episodes so I have a "kink" for fics that explore the NA verse and this is probably the best I've read so far! I love the callback to The Weight of The World, with Willow being the one trying to pull her back.
12  Spike's Minion posted on Sep 15, 2011 | http://spikes-minion.livejournal.com/
Excellent! In a creepy, alternate-alternate universe kind of way. And great characterizations. Justin is the new Riley. ^-^
11  Adhara1 posted on Apr 12, 2006
Wow. That was absolutely enthralling. All of the details were so vivid and you captured perfectly the blurred lines of reality and imagination. Thank you for a marvelous read.
10  Kiaria posted on Apr 25, 2004
Everything just fit so perfectly together in your story, the dreams and the other world blending together so that you couldn't tell which was real anymore. This story made me cry so many times. I love the ending by the way.
9  Nina posted on Jan 26, 2004 | http://www.spoinky.net/
Yeesh. So perfectly described, and your prose is nothing short of awesome. Keep it comin'.
8  Ruth posted on Nov 28, 2003
"The postcards sit there on the counter like a coral reef, diverting the rest of her life in a steady flow around them" is one of the best lines that I've ever read, in any fiction. This is a really amazing fic. Keep writing, keep practicing, you're worth it.
7  Andrea posted on Oct 26, 2003
I don't normally read pre-Grave fiction and "Normal Again" was, frankly, one of the episodes I liked the least. But for some reason I ended up reading your story and I'm really glad I did! You were very effective in creating uncertainty about which world was "reality" and which was the fantasy right up until the end when I caught on along with Buffy.
6  Rashaka posted on Oct 26, 2003
well, you did it again. Amazing. Angsty and good.
5  Pipergirl posted on Oct 25, 2003
Wow. That was one of the best written fics I've read in a while. It just drew me in deeper and deeper--I couldn't stop reading it if the house around me fell down...
4  Lena posted on Oct 23, 2003
that was great.at first i was confused - didn't understand what was happening. but as the story progressed and i understood what was going on it got better and better. it felt like i was slowly waking up, along with buffy.
3  Diva Stardust posted on Oct 23, 2003
This is the best "Normal Again" fic I've ever read! Okay, it's the *only* "Normal Again" type fic I've read but yours has made me want to go out and read more! I really, really loved this.

Loved everything that was going on in this fic and the way you wrote it. Definitely one of those fics where I was sad when it ended because I wanted to keep reading more!
2  natsing posted on Oct 23, 2003
I am totally overwhelmed by that fic- so well written, I was sucked in and couldn't stop until I'd finished, wonderful characterisation, congrats!!
1  Wildcard posted on Oct 23, 2003
Wow. That was...kind of mind-blowing, actually. Interesting concept, wonderful.

Back to Into the Blue