Post a Review of Reasons
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

11  GL posted on Jan 22, 2006
Aww i love this one! its cute and sexy and..why the hell can't my life be like this?! somebody please write me a life!
10  Chris posted on Oct 7, 2005
Loved this story. You can really write - so much sexier than many more anatomical pieces!
9  Kristen posted on Oct 3, 2005
sweet and sexy
8  Laura posted on Mar 30, 2005 | www.geocities.com/laurahmptn
OMG i have been into S/B fic for like the longest time and this is actually pretty good! I had been to this site numerous times but i hadnt ever read the fic!Its good! have you read ALL of the S/B fiction on nautibitz.com? Most of them are like really HOT and they are really good too! Hopefully more S/B fiction posted on the site! I especially love how you incorporated the lust and teh whole"Buffy died, I can't go on in life" spike thing! I really like the list of Buffy's! It was kool! I wonder, what CAN he do with his tongue
7  Estellina posted on Jan 4, 2005 | http://imageevent.com/estellina
I love your story...*Reasons*...thanks for sharing!
6  Ms Trick posted on Nov 10, 2004
this is an awesome story! really well written and a fabulous ending!
5  ver posted on Feb 21, 2004
that story was wicked cool. i love everything about it. wow.
4  Laura posted on Jul 26, 2003
Amazing. That's about all I can say...wow. I loved the humor and realistic tone the story had all in one. Thank you for sharing you muse with us. Share more please. :)
3  jen posted on Apr 25, 2003
Yum. ;)
2  Wiliamslove posted on Feb 23, 2003
that was one of the best fics iv read in a while!!:) cant wait to read more from you..
1  Jane Davitt posted on Feb 20, 2003 | http://members.rogers.com/jdavitt01/index.html
Lovely story. I liked the dialogue and the romance. Buffy's suspicions were realistic and the reasons just got yummier...

Back to Reasons