Post a Review of Sugar Water
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

8  perception posted on Jan 5, 2007
my god what an ass. I cant believe he's going to hide this from his freinds. poor Spike.
7  Dylan posted on May 7, 2006
Ah, the internal monologue of Xander, butt-monkey to the gods.

I found that particuraly amusing. But really, I think you're one of the best writer's i've ever has the privlege of reading. Your writting is so intimate and personal and *right* that it almost hurts. I don't konw how you do it, but god do i love this series.
6  BelleImani posted on Jan 22, 2004 | www.seeking-solace.com/library
Hotness.
5  DittoSpikette posted on Dec 28, 2003
I adore all your fics, you're one of our favourite writers. Dxxoo
4  Diva Stardust posted on Sep 22, 2003
Such a hot and sad chapter of this series. I thought this part here was particuarily sad:

"But none of them stir. None of them notice. Funny, how that kind of hurts."

And the ending? God, I just wanted so bad for Xander not to tie him back up and for them to sleep together.
3  Natsing posted on Aug 6, 2003
I love your Spike/Xander pairings, and your writing is superb- I'm starting to absolutely love this series- its s one of my faves- definately gonna re-read them in order, keep it up
2  Laura - Site Admin posted on Aug 5, 2003 | http://www.allaboutspike.com
Susan - your review has been deleted. Please read the review guidelines before you post another review:
http://www.allaboutspike.com/feedback.html

Do not criticize a story because you dislike the pairing--that is entirely a matter of personal taste, and it's exceptionally rude to behave as if your favorite pairing is the only 'correct' one. Do not demand that a writer write your pairing. If you want it so badly, read something else, or write it yourself.
1  Opulence posted on Aug 4, 2003
"Y'know, it's kind of ironic that we just had gay sex in a closet."

Xander winces.

^^^^^^^
Love that. Annie...only YOU could make me a slash fan. Well done.

Back to Sugar Water