Post a Review of Shadow Comfort
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

9  Lani Akers posted on Jul 17, 2012
Very sweet. Love that intimate comfort...
8  remuslives posted on Mar 14, 2012
awe, that's terrible sweet. that's a perfect dawn/spike fic if you ask me.
7  abby posted on Jul 1, 2009
this series is so good. this is probably my favourite part; i love the intimacy in the last part, where they're nuzzling and it's still platonic. this is so good. one of the best i've read :)
6  Athene posted on Nov 2, 2003
Aaaaw. I'm a sucker for a good Spike and Dawn fic, and this really is a *good* Spike and Dawn fic. Thanks. Onto the next part...
5  Susan posted on Jul 29, 2003
Great Dawn/Spike bonding. Sensuous without being sexual. Lovely.
4  Cala posted on Jul 25, 2003 | www.trucalling.prv.pl
Fic is just great. (yeah, I know, typical review...)
Like the way you write things, really do.
3  Fairy posted on Jul 25, 2003
Beautiful. Gorgeous. Too cute. Just, amazing.
2  Diva Stardust posted on Jul 24, 2003
Just wanted to tell you again how much I adore this fic. If I could I would make copies and give them out to people in the street. Course, that might seem a bit insane so I'll hold off on that.

I did pimp it in the Dawn/Spike thread over at fan forum, though.
1  A. R. Evett posted on Jul 23, 2003
A very beautiful little fic you have here. Your voice flows gracefully, and the little scenes between Spike and Dawn are perfectly lovely. Really Excellent.

Back to Shadow Comfort