Post a Review of Keeper
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

12  Lani posted on May 14, 2012
This is a great set-up and exposition for the whole story... the lead-up to the kiss (what a kiss! HOTT!) is especially well-done and plausible, and plausibly sets-up upcoming events. Well crafted.
11  Gabs posted on May 9, 2012
Awesomeee, hot and cute ^___^ I loved season 7, is pure Spike-angst! (if it had yaoi, it would be in an altar). I hope to read more of your work.
10  cricketpoor posted on Nov 24, 2004
I really like the fic keep up the good work
9  Ibonekoen posted on Aug 29, 2004
That was hot. Your Xander voice is bang-on. I loved it. ^_^
8  Shadowscast posted on Apr 27, 2004
I love, love, loved it! Xander can be quick-thinking when he needs to be, yes? The bloody kiss - sheer brilliance. And so hot.
7  Diva Stardust posted on Sep 19, 2003
Ah, great to actually get to see the *kiss* now! Definitely one of the hottest kisses I've read about in a while. Loved this line right here, very beautiful:

"Even Spike’s hair is a silvery blue, like the underside of a cloud lit up during a lighting storm."
6  DittoSpikette posted on Apr 5, 2003 | http://myweb.ecomplanet.com/MCAR8091/
There's a sequel? Thank goodness for that, otherwise I'd have to beg for one. Twisty recommended this to me

Excellent fic. Luv Ditto xxoo
5  juno posted on Mar 22, 2003
I liked this very much. Packs a wallop in a small space. Very nice Xander and conveys why Spike is a mess and why Xander would help someone he does not like. This type of fic is a difficult thing to do well - write an in canon slash fic for season 7. Yikes. Good job. Please write more.
4  OneTwoMany posted on Mar 21, 2003 | www.livejournal.com/users/onetwomany
I loved this. Great characterisation, good voice, nice balance between Xander-style humor and delicious angst. Thirding the sequel request.
3  dutchbuffy2305 posted on Mar 21, 2003 | http://home.planet.nl/~dutchbuffy2305
Really liked this...the pres-slashy vibe with Xander and Spike, then the not so pre kissing scene - very well done! I second the motion for a sequel.
2  Jane posted on Mar 20, 2003
Well written and believable. This doesn't say it's a work in progess, I hope this isn't the whole story. Please continue it very soon.
1  HurrySundown posted on Mar 20, 2003
Oh wow. Hilarious and heart-breaking all at once. Excellent character voice, too. This is the that Xander I love - deeply conflicted, but doing what needs to be done.

Back to Keeper