Post a Review of Illumination
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

15  Mina posted on Nov 21, 2012
I hope you see my review since it's been a while since the last one...but I just wanted to tell you how wonderful this sotry was. The characters were truly themselves; the dialogue was like it came from the show itself, I think you nailed them!

Ahhh, the angst. It was beautiful. But I like how it was very hopeful as well. I can't wait to read more of your writing!
14  abbythebollix posted on Apr 10, 2009
You know, this is probably one of the best written fanfics I've read. Plus the story and developement of Buffy is absolutely stunning. God. I'd pay to read this.
13  Nina posted on Nov 3, 2005
"Her heart is made of napalm, messy and murderous, just waiting for the opportunity to explode" Wow. I'm speechless. Your talent with words make me cry. Absolutely beautiful. Don't know what else to say
12  Spiked posted on Aug 11, 2005
Wow, I loved it. I love it alot. It's beautiful. Poor Spike.
11  gimmespike posted on Sep 28, 2003
um, wow. that was beautiful. I thought is was really true to the characters, and geez! such a peotic description of Buffy falling in love....{{sigh}}
10  Jaime posted on Feb 11, 2003 | http://www.angelfire.com/wizard/jme_rae
Absolutely amazing! This was breathtaking! IT was fantastic! I was pulled into it! Everything seemed so realistic. Great job! I hope you'll write more!!!!
9  Judy posted on Jan 25, 2003
Gosh...it's breathtakingly beautiful. I love this story! You made it truly realistic (as realistic as in Bufffyverse!) and believeable....for a minute there I almost forgot I was reading a story. It's terrific!
8  blondel posted on Jan 23, 2003
Marvellous. Simply marvellous. I can't find the right words for how much this beautiful story moved me. Thank you.
7  val squared posted on Jan 22, 2003
Ooh, pretty! It let's me believe in the possibility of redemption for both Buffy and Spike.
6  liza posted on Jan 21, 2003
i love it! you really made the story and charters come alive.can you write one for the next buffy, i love your writeing and i could read it every day(as long as spike is in it)!
5  twistedspike posted on Jan 21, 2003
Excellent!!
This is one amazing piece of writing.
Loved it.
4  Evalon posted on Jan 21, 2003
absolutely beautiful. no one writes spuffy as well
or as gorgeous as you, loved it.
3  Sway posted on Jan 21, 2003 | http://www.lovebiteofavampire.de.vu
OH MY GOD !
I so do love this fic..
Hope, it's going on like this on the show. With the hope and the trust and stuff.
I had tears in my eyes, I was so caught up by your story...

Hope to read more stuff from you..

So long
Sway
2  ChrissieLinnit posted on Jan 21, 2003
So, so, beautiful... as have been all of your stories Annie..

I know that in the Joss Buffyverse, angst and tragedy rule.. but here, you create hope... and you protect the essence of the characters... Buffy, Strong Slayer yet so afraid in her girlish way of her feelings of love...

Spike, so aware of his origins, what he became and how his love for the Slayer now drives his every action...

This story doesn't give the answer, it gives hope.
1  samson posted on Jan 21, 2003
really beautiful descriptions, made the fic come alive.

Back to Illumination