Post a Review of Battle Stations
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

11  IT posted on Sep 15, 2012
I'm not sure when you wrote Battle Stations, or even if you're still checking reviews. Thought I'd drop a line anyway to tell you I really enjoyed this fic. Thanks for sharing. :)
10  Courtney posted on Dec 7, 2009
I thought it was really good. I liked that it had all of the good sexy Buffy Spike stuff, but you also had a bad guy for them to pummel :)
9  Felicia posted on Feb 15, 2006
Lovvvveeedddd It!
So awsome, inspireing and ummmm
lol
fustrating :P
8  Ayrin posted on Oct 18, 2005
Like parts of the story though, some actually got me a bit wet ;-)
7  Ayrin posted on Oct 18, 2005
"It wouldn't be so dark if you'd turn on your eyes--make with the yellow sparklies."

He laughed under his breath, and complied. Instantly, the alcove was dimly illuminated by a golden glow.

What happened there? lol! Ok, vampires are supernatural creatures and all, but I didn't know their eyes actually *shone*. As opposed to just reflecting light that is already there, you know...
6  Tasha posted on Jun 22, 2005
Fantastic. I loved it, it was an awesome story. Very funny & sexy & well did I mention the awesome part? I did? Silly me. lol!! :)
5  Danna posted on Jun 18, 2005
I loved it! Sexy and funny and very well written.
4  laeryna posted on Aug 9, 2003
Very intense, interesting and well written story. You really captured the sexual tension and attraction between Spike and Buffy. Funny too.
3  sunnyD posted on Jul 4, 2003
Very nice, I'm still blushing, you've captured the on-going teetering of power between equals that makes excellent Spuffy Thank you!
2  Nora posted on Dec 3, 2002
Very hot!

I enjoyed your story a lot. I'm surprised there aren't more reviews. But I'll be on the lookout for other things you've written...
1  dutchbuffy2305 posted on Oct 13, 2002
Favorite frase: '..the polite penis that Riley sported.." LOL! Very nice, very hot.

Back to Battle Stations