Post a Review of The Lead and How To Swing It
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

10  Cheri posted on Oct 5, 2012
Loved all the stories. :)
9  meg posted on Jun 30, 2009
that was amazing!! so sexy and sweet, please please write more xx
8  Sarah May posted on Apr 27, 2009
More, please, more!!!
7  Maggie posted on Jul 15, 2006
I just finished three of your stories. I love 'em. You did a great job of making the pairing seem so easy and natural. Thanks!
6  Marilyn posted on Mar 21, 2006
I loved your Spike and Tara, read very easily and naturally! It was a nice surprise to find these fics cos I thought I'd read all the good ones already....but I was lucky to find yours!
5  caz posted on Jan 27, 2005
I've always loved the spike/tara pairup, and this series by far is my favorite... I hope to read more of this from you... this little story makes a nice chapter one, you know... :)
4  Mhariayn posted on Aug 21, 2004
Read each sequel and enjoyed each one. Tara and Spike a couple weel maybe this is the way it should have been two beautiful charactors together in fanfic anyway. Now I want MORE sequels PLEASE ASAP





3  Lena posted on Jul 23, 2004
Great little fic. I love this storyline you have created. I know you would find many adoring fans if you continued, but it's also just fine the way it is. Thank you for writing
2  Miss Murchison posted on Jun 28, 2004
"And you're magnificent."

Indeed. A wonderful sequel to two of my favorite fics, with Tara showing her strength but still staying the witch we love. Thank you.
1  Ditto posted on Jun 28, 2004
Excellent sequel. Like your name too, c'est drole. Dxxoo

Back to The Lead and How To Swing It